Members Emeritus

Emeritus Members are former active members of the Roundtable who, for one reason or another, have found it impossible to attend our meetings with any regularity.  We value their experience and contributions to ADR in our community, and so we elevate them to “emeritus” status.  Many continue to be involved actively in mediation and arbitration, and attend our meetings when they are able.

John F. Aslin

Perkins Coie

JAslin@perkinscoie.com
(206) 359-8406

John F. Aslin

Perkins Coie

John Aslin, an of counsel in the firm's Seattle office, focuses his practice on labor and employment, and equal employment law.

Stevan D. Phillips

Stoel Rives

sdphillips@stoel.com
(206) 386-7621

Stevan D. Phillips

Stoel Rives

Stevan Phillips is Senior Counsel to the firm concentrating his practice in commercial litigation with an emphasis on complex business litigation, including antitrust, insurance coverage, environmental and trade regulation matters.

Bob Alsdorf

-

robertalsdorf@gmail.com

Chris I. Brain

Tousley Brain Stephens

cibrain@tousley.com
(206) 682-5600

Chris I. Brain

Tousley Brain Stephens

Chris, a co-founder of Tousley Brain Stephens PLLC, focuses his practice on complex real property, commercial and class action litigation.

Don Paul Badgley

-

donpaulbadgley@gmail.com

Wayne Blair

-

wayneblair@cedarhall.us

Tom Brewer

-

tjbrewer@tjbrewer.com

Marcella Fleming Reed

-

marcella@mfrlawgroup.com

Julia Ann Gold

-

gojulia@comcast.net

Julia Ann Gold

-

Monty Gray

-

montygray@dwt.com

Greg Harris

-

gregharris0609@outlook.com

Richard Keefe

-

keefr@foster.com

Richard Keefe

-

Earl Lasher

-

eplasher@yahoo.com

Don Logerwell

-

donlogerwell@comcast.net

Jerry McNaul

-

jmcnaul@mcnaul.com

Jerry McNaul

-

Jerry McNaul’s practice includes, but is not limited to, commercial, employment, and construction litigation. His experience includes many substantial trials in federal and state courts for private and public litigants in these areas.

Larry Mills

-

l.r.mills.jams@icloud.com

Chuck Nomellini

-

nomec@foster.com

Ed Pettigrew

-

edward.pettigrew@millernash.com